More Testimonials


 

Scott S. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Amazing Experience

★★★★★

Dr. Ocharoen has taken patient care to a new level! Her friendly and attentive staff make you feel comfortable right from the start. Her receptionist is top notch, sending reminders and always making me smile. While in the chair, Dr. O, as they call her, always holds a great conversation, and takes all of the tension out of a conventional dentist visit. She is very thorough, and always meets my needs with ease. I would recommend her to anyone who is uncomfortable with going to the dentist.
Mar 07, 2019


Sara Z. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Simply the best

★★★★★

Dr. Ocharoen is beyond amazing. My son and I both go to her and she is everything I would hope for in a dentist. She is gentle, knowledgeable, and is a great balance between maintaining oral hygiene and dental health while making sure your smile is as beautiful as possible. I cannot recommend her enough.
Feb 20, 2019


Mike S. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
OMG

★★★★★

Went in for exam, and ended up needing a tooth extraction. She was done in less than 10 minutes, no pain and walked me through what to expect. It happened so fast I wanted proof the the tooth came out. Wonderful experience, definitely returning. THANK YOU Dr. O!!!!!
Feb 18, 2019


Alex C. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Painless Dental

★★★★★

Dr Ocharoen is pleasant, professional and cares about her patients. She makes you feel comfortable during dental procedures. I never experienced any pain or nervousness at her office.
Jan 31, 2019


Brendan K. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Great Office

★★★★★

The doctor is pleasant and fast. I am glad I found her. Easy to make appointments.
Jan 29, 2019


Joseph G. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Great Dentist!

★★★★★

 Dr. Ocharoen is a great dentist. She's friendly, organized, and makes going to the dentist for cleaning an enjoyable experience. There's never a wait time, her schedule is very well planned out so you're in and out of the office. Her entire staff is professional as well making sure to send out reminders for appointments and taking care of you while in the dental chair. Handled changing of insurance companies this year easy as well. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Jan 28, 2019


Julien P. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
FANTASTIC

★★★★★

 I always considered myself as a chicken when it comes to sit in the dentist's chair. For the very first time in my life, I did not experience any fear, nor pain during treatment, as Dr Ocharoen has been so good, relaxed, and professional that I will not fear my next visits anymore.
Jul 09, 2018


Alicia F. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
I would recommend Sirinity Smiles 100%. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. They really treat you like family and make you feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Ocharoen is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer any questions you have.
Apr 17, 2018


Brian S. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Gentle Dentist!

★★★★★

 Just had my first appointment with Dr. O. Getting an appointment was quick and easy. The doctor and the staff were great and made my experience very comfortable (which isn't easy to do for me at the dentist!) Will definitely be coming back for my regular visits here going forward!
Jun 01, 2017


Sd reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Awesome Dentist!

★★★★★

 Always a great experience and never feel any pain. Dr. O is great and her staff is just as courteous. If you are looking for a reliable dentist, definitely make an appointment with Sirinity Smiles.
May 25, 2017


Michael R. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Knowledgeable, Compassionate and Caring Dentist

★★★★★

 I have been with Dr. Ocharoen since she opened her practice in Florham Park. She is a kind and caring dentist that is up to date on the latest technology in dentistry today. I would suggest you give her a call for any dental needs.
May 24, 2017


Pradip D. reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
The best Dentist around

★★★★★

 We are driving 45 minutes to see Dr. Ochareon since she started her practice and it is worth to drive, it is worth to wait for appointment but she is going extra mile to accommodate in case of emergency. Young but very competent Dentist. I definitely recommend her for your dental care.

May 09, 2017

Dang reviewed Sirinity Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Amazing Dentist

★★★★★

 Love, love, love Dr. Ocharoen, staff and the office! Will recommend to anyone.

May 08, 2017

Location
Sirinity Smiles
256 Columbia Turnpike, North Tower Suite 213
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone: 973-320-7242
Fax: 973-822-1098
Office Hours

Get in touch

973-320-7242