Testimonials & Reviews

Sirinity Smiles

Sirin Ocharoen, DMD

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Florham Park, NJ

33 total reviews

Dr. Sirin Ocharoen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sirin Ocharoen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordon G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent service with great care.
Tara D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent service
Ralph P.
Submitted 11/02/19
Best dentist I ever went to
Laurie K.
Submitted 10/22/19
As a very fearful patient...I was treated with sensitivity. The entire process, which was very involved, was handled by the entire staff with skill and friendly professionalism.
Megan C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Ocharoen is always personable yet professional and very efficient! I hadn't been in a couple of years and I was in and out in 40 minutes (after chatting quite a bit, too!). I have also never waited when I've been there. They're always prompt. For someone like me who hates going to the doctor or dentist, she makes it so easy!
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. O is the highly professional and caring. Her practice is truly a family practice in that she welcomes you as part of her family. My family and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for our dental care.
Laura L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Absolutely the best! Caring, professional and thorough.
Ann P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent and friendly dentist and staff. Extremely attentive and caring.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/22/19
I was very satisfied with the service
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/17/19
It is always great. Staff so warm and friendly. Waiting area looks and smells so good. Very gentle and doesn’t hurt.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/12/19
My experience was excellent. Very friendly, with astute professionalism.
Faith H.
Submitted 09/10/19
The best dentist ever!!!
Diane A.
Submitted 08/17/19
Please office & staff. Dr Ocharoen is a sweetheart. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great dentist.
Nicole H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great service always :-) Thank you Dr. O and everyone on staff at office always professional and friendly
Abdoulaye S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everything is great and consistent!
Laura T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always feeling fresh after a cleaning!
James P.
Submitted 07/26/19
YOUR SEARCH HAS ENDED!! Dr. Ocharoen and her staff are very friendly and welcoming. She will explain procedures and the best options available to you. Gives you a great sense of comfort and ease at the dentist's office. Seriously, look no further!!
Niral P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. O is the best! Always a great experience when I go here!
Stefanie B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Personable, relaxed, professional office.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great dentist - excellent at her job and is very nice.