Testimonials & Reviews

Sirinity Smiles

Sirin Ocharoen, DMD

Family and Cosmetic Dentist located in Florham Park, NJ

21 total reviews

Dr. Sirin Ocharoen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sirin Ocharoen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane A.
Submitted 08/17/19
Please office & staff. Dr Ocharoen is a sweetheart. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great dentist.
Nicole H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great service always :-) Thank you Dr. O and everyone on staff at office always professional and friendly
Abdoulaye S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everything is great and consistent!
Laura T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always feeling fresh after a cleaning!
James P.
Submitted 07/26/19
YOUR SEARCH HAS ENDED!! Dr. Ocharoen and her staff are very friendly and welcoming. She will explain procedures and the best options available to you. Gives you a great sense of comfort and ease at the dentist's office. Seriously, look no further!!
Niral P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. O is the best! Always a great experience when I go here!
Stefanie B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Personable, relaxed, professional office.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great dentist - excellent at her job and is very nice.
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ocharoen is a caring and a sincere professional dentist. She puts her patients first.
Katie R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Sirin and her team are professional, courteous and friendly! I highly recommend this serene setting for all dental services!
Dennis F.
Submitted 06/25/19
I would strongly recommend Dr Ocharoen for anyone looking for a great dentist. She is very professional and friendly. The staff is also very friendly.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 06/17/19
I highly recommend this dentist.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent as always!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Ocharoen was very kind and welcoming! I am not a fan of going to the dentist (it makes me very anxious), but I had a great experience! The dental assistant who assisted was super patient and I didn’t feel anxious during my visit. It was clear to me that both she and Dr. Ocharoen were very knowledgeable and friendly!
Beth L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very thorough, professional, and pleasant.
Wendy T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Gentle, pain free dentistry.
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent as always
Diane A.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff
Diane A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr & staff are very pleasant and sensitive to the needs of their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Karen O.
Submitted 04/24/19
On time, pleasant, painless!